Members of Managing board:

  • chairman: doc. Dr. Ing. Ján Gronský, CSc., docent, Department of Constitutional Law, Charles University in Prague
  • vicechairman:JUDr. Vladimíra Pajerová, Attorney-at-law
  • member: JUDr. David Uhlíř, Attorney-at-law
  • member: JUDr. Michaela Střížová, Attorney-at-law

Members of Supervisory board:

  • chairman: Jan Lucas Van Hoorn, Ambassador
  • JUDr. Martin Vychopeň, Attorney-at-law
    chairman Czech Bar Association
  • member: Joris Demmink, Secretary-General,
    Ministry of Justice of the Netherlands
  • member: Mgr. Tomáš Boček, Ambassador,
    Permanent Representative of the Czech Republic to the Council of Europe 
Board Members